Contact Us


Click For Google Map - Corporate Travel Services Suite 908 – 1112 West Pender St Vancouver BC V6E 2S1

Address:

HB Travel Corporation
Suite 410 – 1112 West Pender St
Vancouver BC, V6E 2S1
Tel: (604) 683-4112
Toll free: 1-800-668-4112

Staff:

Nazir Hirji CTC
President

Direct line: (604) 630-5456
Email: nazir@hbtravel.com

Laura Whiteman
Operations Manager /
Corporate Travel Specialist

Direct line: (604) 630-5457
Email: laura@hbtravel.com

Mauricio Rios
Corporate Travel Specialist
Direct line: (604) 630-5458
Email: mauricio@hbtravel.com

Shenaz Merchant
Corporate Travel / Groups / Vacations
Direct line: (604) 630-5459
Email: shenaz@hbtravel.com

Josephine Pinera
Corporate Travel Specialist
Direct line: 604 630 5462
Email: Josephine@hbtravel.com

Mike Lane
Vacation and Cruise Specialist
Direct line: (604) 683-4109
Email: mike@hbtravel.com

Zahra Remtulla
Destination Weddings / Vacations
Direct line: 604 630-5463
Email: Zahra@hbvacations.com

Zeeyad Popat
Vacation Specialist 
Direct line: (604) 683-4109
Email: Zeeyad@hbvacations.com

Lili Yaghmaei
Accounting
Direct line: (604) 630-5460
Email: lili@hbtravel.com

Rose Lambert
Accounting / Special Projects
Direct line: (604) 630-5468
Email: rose@hbtravel.com